degaussed

Goodbye to love,
Well it's a ride that will push you up
Right against the wall
Take apart your head
Right against the wall
Chew it up and swallow it

You burnt bright but you run out
I fell asleep in the afterlife
I can't shake this little feeling
I'll never get anything right

Goodbye you liar,
Well you sipped from her cup but you don't own up to anything
And you think you will inspire
Take apart your head
You wish I could inspire
Take apart the demon up in the attic to the left

Goodbye my love
You wait right here, and they will come and pick you up
I've been on pause but I'm shaking off the rust
I've lost my charge, I've been degaussed

txt:brand new - degausser


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0